Joey Bada$$

The Light Pack is the second extended play by American rapper Joey Bada$$. It has been released on July 17, 2020, through Pro Era Records and Cinematic Music Group, distributed by Columbia Records. The EP includes three tracks: “The Light”, “No Explanation”, and “Shine”, representing the soul, mind, and body, respectively. Joey Bada$$ is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer and actor. A native of Brooklyn, New York, he is a founding member of the hip-hop collective Pro Era, with whom he has released three mixtapes, as well as his numerous solo projects. Joey Bada$$ released his debut mixtape, 1999, on June 12, 2012, to critical acclaim and recognition, followed by Rejex in September, and Summer Knights on July 1, 2013. His debut studio album, B4.Da.$$, was released January 20, 2015. In July 2016, he made his television debut on the USA Network series Mr. Robot. His second studio album All-Amerikkkan Badass was released on April 7, 2017.

LOGO Design



This site uses cookies to provide you a great user experience.

Drop us an email

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.